Administration

 
Tom Wagner
Principal
531-299-2520
tom.wagner@ops.org

 

 

         
Michael Buckner
Dean of Students
C. & D. Academy
EXT. 3026
michael.buckner@ops.org
Casey Campin
Assistant Principal/
Activities Director
Freshman Academy
EXT. 3013
casey.campin@ops.org
Todd Martin
Assistant Principal/
Data Processor
EXT 3012
todd.martin@ops.org

 
Jason Rhine
Dean of Students
H. P. Academy
EXT. 3075
jason.rhine@ops.org

 
Francis Szynskie
Assistant Principal/
Athletic Director
B. & E. Academy
EXT. 3011
francis.szynskie@ops.org

Academy Specialists, Curriculum Specialists, & Department Heads

       



 
Mike Duggan
Department Head
(Special Education)

EXT. 3036
mike.duggan@ops.org


 


 
 Jane Laughlin
Curriculum Specialist
(Humanities)
Academy Specialist
(Freshman)

EXT. 3028
jane.laughlin@ops.org

 

     
Greg Schlegel
Curriculum Specialist
(Practical Arts)
Academy Specialist
(Health Professions)
EXT. 3038
greg.schlegel@ops.org
 Matt Wichman
Magnet Coordinator
Academy Specialist
(Construction & Design)
EXT. 3074
matthew.wichman@ops.org

 
 Mary Reece
Curriculum Specialist
(Social Studies)
Academy Specialist
(Business & Entrepreneurship)
EXT. 3035
mary.reece@ops.org

Student and Staff Support

     
Wendy Coleman
Nurse
EXT 3015
wendy,coleman@ops.org
Julie Mason
Social Worker
EXT 3071
julie.mason@ops.org
 Sandra Troy
Speech Pathologist
EXT 5303
sandra.troy@ops.org
Ken Rieschel
Transition
ken.rieschel@ops.org