Administration

Tom Wagner
Principal
531.299.2520
tom.wagner@ops.org

 

       
Michael Buckner
Dean of Students
10th Grade
531.299.7941
michael.buckner@ops.org
Casey Campin
Assistant Principal/
Activities Director
11th Grade
531.299.8022
casey.campin@ops.org
Todd Martin
Assistant Principal/
Data Processor
12th Grade
A,C,D,F,G,I,J,K,L,N,Q,T,Y,Z
531.299.7906
todd.martin@ops.org

 
Jason Rhine
Dean of Students
9th Grade
531.299.7986
jason.rhine@ops.org

 
Melinda Bailey
Assistant Principal/
Athletic Director
12th Grade
B,E,H,M,P,R,S,U,V,W,X
531.299.7224 (Asst. Prin.)
531.299.2530 (Athletics)
melinda.bailey@ops.org

Academy Specialists, Curriculum Specialists, & Department Heads

 
 
   
Mike Duggan
Department Head
(Special Education)
531.299.7942
michael.duggan@ops.org
JoAnna Hale
Curriculum Specialist
531.299.7980
joanna.hale@ops.org
Departments: Mathematics,
Science, Art, Design, 
Ind. Tech, CAD
Kristen Hughes
Department Head
(ESL)
531.299.8984
kristen.hughes@ops.org
 
Angela Johanek
Curriculum Specialist
Career Academy Specialist
Design Academy
Business &
Entrepreneurship Academy
Health Professions Academy
531.299.8040
angela.johanek@ops.org
  Jane Laughlin
Curriculum Specialist
Academy Specialist
(Freshman Academy)
531.299.7990
jane.laughlin@ops.org
Departments: English,
Reading, GPS, Drama,
Music, Journalism
   Mary Reece
Curriculum Specialist
531.299.7947
mary.reece@ops.org
Departments:
Social Studies, Business,
World Languages, PE
FCS, JROTC

Student and Staff Support

         
 Wendy Coleman 
Nurse
531.299.2521
wendy.coleman@ops.org
   Julie Mason
Social Worker
531.299.7974
julie.mason@ops.org
   Rita Miller
Migrant Liaison Specialist
531.299.7974
rita.miller@ops.org
  Ian Rose
School Support Liaison
531.299.7333
ian.rose@ops.org 
  Kaitlyn Selzler
Transition Room
531.299.7964
kaitlyn.slezler@ops.org
  Chelsey Wehrmann
Speech Pathologist
531.299.9147
chelsey.wehrmann@ops.or
g

 

 

         
Nishan Bhujel
Bilingual Liason
(Nepali)
nishan.bhujel@ops.org
 
Paw Tha Hser
Bilingual Liason
(Karen)
pawtha.hser@ops.org
 
Angela Ralph
Librarian
angela.ralph@ops.org