Administration

Tom Wagner
Principal
531.299.2520
tom.wagner@ops.org

 

       
Michael Buckner
Dean of Students
10th Grade
531.299.7941
michael.buckner@ops.org
Casey Campin
Assistant Principal/
Activities Director
11th Grade
531.299.8022
casey.campin@ops.org
Todd Martin
Assistant Principal/
Data Processor
12th Grade
Last Names A - K
531.299.7906
todd.martin@ops.org

 
Jason Rhine
Dean of Students
9th Grade
531.299.7986
jason.rhine@ops.org

 
Melinda Bailey
Assistant Principal/
Athletic Director
12th Grade
Last Names L - Z
531.299.7224 (Asst. Prin.)
531.299.2530 (Athletics)
melinda.bailey@ops.org

Academy Specialists, Curriculum Specialists, & Department Heads

     

 


 
Mike Duggan
Department Head
(Special Education)
531.299.7942
michael.duggan@ops.org
JoAnna Hale
Curriculum Specialist
531.299.7980
joanna.hale@ops.org
Departments: Mathematics,
Science, Art, Design, 
Ind. Tech, CAD
Kristen Hughes
Curriculum Specialist
531.299.8984
kristen.hughes@ops.org
Departments: English, Reading
Drams, Freshman Seminar,
Music, Journalism
 
Angela Johanek
Curriculum Specialist
Career Academy Specialist
Freshman Academy,
Construction & Design Academy
Business &
Entrepreneurship Academy
Health Professions Academy
531.299.8040
angela.johanek@ops.org


   Mary Reece
Curriculum Specialist
531.299.7947
mary.reece@ops.org
Departments:
Social Studies, Business,
World Languages, PE
FCS, JROTC

Student and Staff Support

     
                                          
                                                              
 Wendy Coleman 
Nurse
531.299.2521
wendy.coleman@ops.org
   Julie Mason
Social Worker
531.299.7974
julie.mason@ops.org
   Rita Miller
Migrant Liaison Specialist
531.299.9574
rita.miller@ops.org
  Amanda Marcinek
School Support Liaison
531.299.7728
amanda.marcinek@ops.org 
  Tyrone Hubbard
Transition Room

tyrrone.hubbard@ops.org
  TBD
Speech Pathologist
531.299.9147

 

 

           
Nishan Bhujel
Bilingual Liason
(Nepali)
nishan.bhujel@ops.org
 
Libia Obando
Bilingual Liason
(Spanish)
libia.obando@ops.org
 
Paw Tha Hser
Bilingual Liason
(Karen)
pawtha.hser@ops.org
 
Angela Ralph
Librarian
angela.ralph@ops.org