Administration

Tom Wagner
Principal
531.299.2520
tom.wagner@ops.org

 




       
Michael Buckner
Dean of Students
10th Grade
531.299.7941
michael.buckner@ops.org
Casey Campin
Assistant Principal/
Activities Director
11th Grade
531.299.8022
casey.campin@ops.org
Todd Martin
Assistant Principal/
Data Processor
12th Grade
A,C,D,F,G,I,J,K,L,N,Q,T,Y,Z
531.299.7906
todd.martin@ops.org

 
Jason Rhine
Dean of Students
9th Grade
531.299.7986
jason.rhine@ops.org

 
Melinda Bailey
Assistant Principal/
Athletic Director
12th Grade
B,E,H,M,P,R,S,U,V,W,X
531.299.7997
melinda.bailey@ops.org

Academy Specialists, Curriculum Specialists, & Department Heads


 

 

  
 

 

Mike Duggan
Department Head
(Special Education)
531.299.7942
michael.duggan@ops.org

JoAnna Hale
Curriculum Specialist
Academy Specialist
(Design Academy)
531.299.7980
joanna.hale@ops.org
Departments: Mathematics,
Art, Design, Ind. Tech, CAD

Kristen Hughes
Department Head
(ESL)
531.299.8984
kristen.hughes@ops.org

Angela Johanek
Curriculum Specialist
Academy Specialist
(Health Professions)
531.299.8040
angela.johanek@ops.org
Departments: Science,
PE, JROTC, FCS, HGD

Jane Laughlin
Curriculum Specialist
Academy Specialist
(Freshman Academy)
531.299.7990
jane.laughlin@ops.org
Departments: English,
Reading, GPS, Drama,
Music, Journalism

 Mary Reece
Curriculum Specialist
Academy Specialist
(Bus. & Entrepreneurship)
531.299.7947
mary.reece@ops.org
Departments:
Social Studies, Business,
World Languages

Student and Staff Support

  
   
  
    
  
 Wendy Coleman 
Nurse
531.299.2521
wendy.coleman@ops.org

 Julie Mason
Social Worker
531.299.7974
julie.mason@ops.org

 Rita Miller
Migrant Liaison Specialist
531.299.7974
rita.miller@ops.org

Kaitlyn Selzler
Transition Room
531.299.7964
kaitlyn.slezler@ops.org

Chelsey Wehrmann
Speech Pathologist
531.299.9147
chelsey.wehrmann@ops.or
g