Administration

 
Tom Wagner
Principal
531-299-2520
tom.wagner@ops.org

 

 

         
Michael Buckner
Dean of Students
Construction & Design
531.299.7941
michael.buckner@ops.org
Casey Campin
Assistant Principal/
Activities Director
Freshman Academy
531.299.8022
casey.campin@ops.org
Todd Martin
Assistant Principal/
Data Processor
531.299.7906
todd.martin@ops.org

 
Jason Rhine
Dean of Students
Health Professions
531.299.7986
jason.rhine@ops.org

 
Francis Szynskie
Assistant Principal/
Athletic Director
Business & Entrepreneurship
531.299.7997
francis.szynskie@ops.org

Academy Specialists, Curriculum Specialists, & Department Heads

   
 



 
Mike Duggan
Department Head
(Special Education)

531.299.7942
michael.duggan@ops.org


 
Kristen Hughes
(ESL)
531.299.8984
kristen.hughes@ops.org
 
 Jane Laughlin
Curriculum Specialist
(Humanities)
Academy Specialist
(Freshman)

531.299.7990
jane.laughlin@ops.org

 

   
 
Tracie Reding
Curriculum Specialist
(Practical Arts)
Academy Specialist
(Health Professions)
531.299.7234
tracie.reding@ops.org
 Matt Wichman
Magnet Coordinator
Academy Specialist
(Construction & Design)
531.299.7945
matthew.wichman@ops.org

 

 Mary Reece
Curriculum Specialist
(Social Studies)
Academy Specialist
(Business & Entrepreneurship)
531.299.7947
mary.reece@ops.org

Student and Staff Support

     
Wendy Coleman
Nurse
531.299.2521
wendy,coleman@ops.org
Julie Mason
Social Worker
531.299.7974
julie.mason@ops.org
 Chelsey Wehrmann
Speech Pathologist
531.299.9147
sandra.troy@ops.org
Ken Rieschel
Transition
ken.rieschel@ops.org
531.299.7964