Administration

 
Tom Wagner
Principal
531.299.2520
tom.wagner@ops.org

 




       
Michael Buckner
Dean of Students
Student last names:
B, C, E, G, I, M, V, X, Y, Z
531.299.7941
michael.buckner@ops.org
Casey Campin
Assistant Principal/
Activities Director
Student last names:
D, H, K
531.299.8022
casey.campin@ops.org
Todd Martin
Assistant Principal/
Data Processor
Student last names:
A, R
531.299.7906
todd.martin@ops.org

 
Jason Rhine
Dean of Students
Student last names:
O, P, Q, S, T, U, W
531.299.7986
jason.rhine@ops.org

 
Francis Szynskie
Assistant Principal/
Athletic Director
Student last names:
F, N, J, L
531.299.7997
francis.szynskie@ops.org

Academy Specialists, Curriculum Specialists, & Department Heads


 

             
Mike Duggan
Department Head
(Special Education)

michael.duggan@ops.org

Kristen Hughes
Department Head
(ESL)
531.299.8984
kristen.hughes@ops.org

Jane Laughlin
Curriculum Specialist
Academy Specialist
(Freshman Academy)
531.299.7990
jane.laughlin@ops.org

Tracie Reding
Curriculum Specialist
Academy Specialist
(Health Professions)
531.299.7234
tracie.reding@ops.org

Curriculum Specialist
Academy Specialist
(Construction & Design)

 Mary Reece
Curriculum Specialist
Academy Specialist
(Business & Entrepreneurship)
531.299.7947
mary.reece@ops.org

Student and Staff Support

  
  
  
  
   
 Wendy Coleman 
Nurse
531.299.2521
wendy.coleman@ops.org
Ken Rieschel
Transition Room
531.299.7964
kenneth.rieschel@ops.org

 Brittany Strong
N.I.C.E. Coordinator
brittany.strong@ops.org

Chelsey Wehrmann
Speech Pathologist
531.299.9147
chelsey.wehrmann@ops.or
g