Administration

Tom Wagner
Principal
531.299.2520
tom.wagner@ops.org

 




       
Michael Buckner
Dean of Students
Student last names:
B, C, G, M, V, X, Y, Z
531.299.7941
michael.buckner@ops.org
Casey Campin
Assistant Principal/
Activities Director
Student last names:
D, H, K
531.299.8022
casey.campin@ops.org
Todd Martin
Assistant Principal/
Data Processor
Student last names:
A, R
531.299.7906
todd.martin@ops.org

 
Jason Rhine
Dean of Students
Student last names:
E, I, O, P, Q, S, T, U, W
531.299.7986
jason.rhine@ops.org

 
Francis Szynskie
Assistant Principal/
Athletic Director
Student last names:
F, N, J, L
531.299.7997
francis.szynskie@ops.org

Academy Specialists, Curriculum Specialists, & Department Heads


 

                                                  
               
Mike Duggan
Department Head
(Special Education)
531.299.7942
michael.duggan@ops.org

JoAnna Hale
Curriculum Specialist
Academy Specialist
(Design Academy)
531.299.7980
joanna.hale@ops.org
Departments: Mathematics, Art, Design, Ind. Tech, CAD

Kristen Hughes   
Department Head
(ESL)
531.299.8984
kristen.hughes@ops.org

Angela Johanek
Curriculum Specialist
Academy Specialist
(Health Professions)
531.299.8040
angela.johanek@ops.org
Departments: Science,
PE, JROTC, FCS, HGD
Jane Laughlin
Curriculum Specialist
Academy Specialist
(Freshman Academy)
531.299.7990
jane.laughlin@ops.org
Departments: English, Reading, GPS, Drama, Music, Journalism
 Mary Reece
Curriculum Specialist
Academy Specialist
(Bus. & Entrepreneurship)
531.299.7947
mary.reece@ops.org
Departments: Social Studies,Business,
World Languages

Student and Staff Support

  
  
  
  
   
 Wendy Coleman 
Nurse
531.299.2521
wendy.coleman@ops.org
Ken Rieschel
Transition Room
531.299.7964
kenneth.rieschel@ops.org

 
N.I.C.E. Coordinator


Chelsey Wehrmann
Speech Pathologist
531.299.9147
chelsey.wehrmann@ops.or
g