Counselors

  
 
          
 
 
 

 Andrea Brown
Health Prof. S-Z
531-299-8043
andrea.brown@ops.org

Katie Cameron
Design & Construction A-R
531-299-8012
katie.cameron@ops.org

Anne Dyke
Health Professions A-R
531-299-8033
anne.dyke@ops.org

               
 

 Shauntae Starks
Freshmen
531-299-7916
shauntae.starks@ops.org

Susan Barnes
Design & Construction S-Z
Bus & Entrepreneurship S-Z
531-299-7695
susan.barnes@ops.org

 Robert Koneck-Wilcox
Bus. & Entrepreneurship A-G
531-299-7992
robert.koneck-wilcox@ops.org